site image

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists


Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Gordon Albright Norwalk

Funeral Service Wednesday July 31, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Visitation Tuesday July 30, 2109 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Sam Battista Wellington

Celebration of Life Sunday April 25, 2021 - 1:00 PM

Richard Timman

Visitation Thursday March 4, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Graveside Service Wednesday March 10, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Jean Leak Norwalk

Visitation Tuesday March 9, 2021 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Funeral Mass Tuesday March 9, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Ronald Atkinson Norwalk

Visitation Sunday March 7, 2021 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Funeral Mass Monday March 8, 2021 - 10:30 AM
Internments Monday March 8, 2021 - 11:30 AM

Robert Howell Wellington

Celebration of Life Saturday March 6, 2021 - 5:00 PM

Kathleen Hanko Norwalk

Memorial Visitation Saturday March 6, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Kenneth Cutright

Visitation Saturday March 6, 2021 - 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Memorial Service Saturday March 6, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Thomas "Tom" Motolik

Visitation Friday March 5, 2021 - 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Visitation Saturday March 6, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Saturday March 6, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Charles Blank Norwalk

Visitation Thursday March 4, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Funeral Service Friday March 5, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Committal Friday March 5, 2021 - 12:00 PM
© 2021 Eastman Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy